Shopping

So as I mentioned yesterday I may have indulged in a little shopping whilst I’ve been over here in Sydney….

When I was leaving the UK everyone told me the shopping wouldn’t come close to London but I have to disagree. Mainly because they have a lot of the same shops but also because the little boutiques I keep coming across have some amazing finds. Plus there is a massive sale on across Sydney so some of these items are actually bargains haha!

My greatest purchase so far are these amazing sand coloured heeled boots from Topshop that I picked up in the sale and cost me around £17 – crazy money! They are really comfortable and go with EVERYTHING which makes me very happy.

image image image image

Top – Cotton On / Shorts – Oliver Bonas / Boots – Topshop

image image

I also picked up these super hot leather shorts from an amazing stall underneath Westfield! I am in love with everything at this place – from their clothes, to their bags to their jewellery and I just know I am will keep spending there! Plus the girl who works there is so sweet!

Say hello....

