Khaki casual

Finally an outfit post! I promise you I have been wearing clothes whilst here in Sydney I just keep forgetting to snap what I am wearing. This will all change I promise. Plus I may have been shopping so I have lots of shiny new things to wear!

image image image image

This outfit is from a couple of weeks ago but I love the way the khaki jacket adds a touch of casual to the bold print of the trousers. Simple, comfy but ultimately pulled together.

Jacket – Topshop / Tee – Zara / Print trousers – Zara

Say hello....

