Mixing it up

I love this combo of pretty, delicate lace with the tougher denim shirt.

image image image

I am sure I have raved about this skirt before as I picked it up in the sale for £5 and I have worn it so many ways but I am going to keep raving as it is such a flattering piece. The length is perfect for me as it cuts off just before my knee and the lace detailing adds a sweet detail.

This shirt I am in love with – it is so comfy and casual and I think everyone needs to invest in a classic denim shirt.

Skirt – H&M / Shirt – Primark

Say hello....

