Flying into Singapore (via Dubai)

So after 16 hours flying and a small break in Dubai airport I has arrived in Singapore. And it is hot and sticky.

That isn’t me complaining by the way – more just stating a fact. Because it is hot!

This is going to be a quick post as I wanted to share some of my initial pictures from where I am staying as I am exhausted and in desperate need of sleep.

I am staying with a lovely friends dad for the duration of my flying visit and the apartment is so lovely. It feels like a proper home and I love seeing all the family pictures everywhere.

Tomorrow I am planning on visiting Little India and Chinatown and hopefully squeezing in a massage! Stay tuned as I am sure I will take a million photos to share!

image image image image image image

Say hello....

