Checking in

So it’s the day before I fly and I have spent the last couple of days packing and re-packing but I think I’m finally there!

In between all this I may have found time to do a little last minute shopping (more on this later) but I thought I would share with you some of the things I will be taking in my hand luggage.

I will be carrying my Fossil Sydney tote which I got a couple of weeks ago and am so in love with. You can still get in online in a variety of colours but I went for tan as it is more versatile.image

So to the details – I have my travel document holder, my address book, notebook, passport (in striped holder), chewing gum, sunglasses, lip balm, wallet, coin purse, watch and book.imageimageimage

Travel document holder – brown leather from Boots / address book – Aspinal /  notebook – Smythson / passport holder – Jack Wills / sunglasses – Ray Bans /  lip balm – Carmex / pink wallet – Gap / coin purse – New Look / watch – Michael Kors

 

One thought on “Checking in

Say hello....

