Leopard and denim

Photo 08-07-2013 06 07 56 Photo 08-07-2013 06 08 27 Photo 08-07-2013 06 08 47

Another glorious day in paradise – well Norwich!

Yesterday was the end of my week off with my family (boo!) so I was catching a train back to the big smoke.

Trying to keep cool whilst lugging my suitcase around was key so I went for my denim shorts from Oliver Bonas and a leopard peplum top from Sainsburys.

Whilst I love being away and enjoying a slower, more relaxed pace I always get a little flip of excitement in my stomach when I start to see the old familiar landmarks on my return into London.

London truly is an amazing city when the sun is shining!

Say hello....

