Snake charming

Photo 06-07-2013 12 42 58 Photo 06-07-2013 12 44 14 Photo 06-07-2013 12 45 01A couple of birthdays ago the lovely lot at where I work bought me this beautiful snake bracelet from Stella & Dot.

And it dawned on me this week that I do not wear it enough. It sits in the pretty box it came in and rarely sees the light of day. And that just doesn’t seem right. So I am determined to change this and make sure it sits out on my chest of drawers so I see it more often and therefore wear it more often.

It is such a delicate little bracelet with a snake at either end but the great thing about it is whilst it looks dainty it really does add something when worn. I don’t know whether it is the gemstone adorning the head of each snake or whether it is the fact you can wear it around your wrist or push it a little further up your arm but whenever I do wear it it always works!

Amazingly Stella & Dot still have it in stock which just proves how versatile and fantastic it is – you can order it here.

So this is my public declaration that I am going to wear this beautiful gift more often and who knows maybe if I can charm this bracelet I will be able to charm many others!

Say hello....

