LDD

Little Denim Dress that is.

Photo 23-06-2013 19 42 15A couple of weekends ago I was out and about in Clapham Junction and popped into Oliver Bonas to have a mooch. And then I saw it. The perfect Little Denim Dress – a wonderous item that I have been hunting for forever (or at least the last couple of months!)

This pale denim shift dress is the sweetest ever and a perfect fit. It sits just above the knee and has divine capped sleeves. The high neck keeps it casual and there are rose gold buttons down the back.

It is one of those dresses that I know I will own forever as you can easily dress it up but really it is a perfect throw on and go dress. It doesn’t need any accesories; just a great pair of shoes and you’re set!

Well done Oliver Bonas – well done!

Tonight I wore it with my trusty wedge sneakers from Sainsburys as I was enjoying an early supper with my family.image image

You can still purchase this fantastic dress online here.

Say hello....

