Shades of purple

IMG_20130520_074110 IMG_20130520_074156 IMG_20130520_074229 IMG_20130520_074322

I hope you all had the most wonderful weekends – mine was so quiet and relaxed; it was perfect!

It would appear that Spring has been and gone and we have skipped Summer and headed back into Autumn! It is grey and gloomy so I have tried to  brighten it up with shades of purple.

I have my checked trousers from M&S, paired with a silk tee from New Look and then burgundy studded pumps from Zara. MY jacket is that trusty favourite from Topshop and my necklace is from Sainsburys.

I quite like how the various shades all compliment each other but the jacket stops it from being too much!

I hope you are all having a great start to the week! x

One thought on “Shades of purple

Say hello....

