Khaki and cream

IMG_20130514_073906 IMG_20130514_074026 IMG_20130514_074111 IMG_20130514_074202 IMG_20130514_074247

Today’s outfit is a mix of high street brands from H&M to Zara.

My khaki jeans, which are the softest ever, are from Zara. I really love the length of these as the just skim my ankle instead of needing to be turned up.

This sheer top if from Forever 21; the pretty lace detailing around the collar and sleeves makes me wish it was hot and sunny and I was frolicking on a beach somewhere…

Denim jacket is from Topshop – a cropped number that is a classic wardrobe staple.

On my feet are my glitter pumps from H&M and I am also wearing a coral scarf also from H&M.

Hope you are all having a good week so far! x

One thought on “Khaki and cream

Say hello....

