Slogan tee

IMG_20130509_075410 IMG_20130509_075456 IMG_20130509_075611 IMG_20130509_075658 IMG_20130509_075748

So I have been feeling a little under the weather with a somewhat surprising Spring cold. I was fine all weekend soaking up the sunshine and then turned up to work on Tuesday extremely sniffly. Yesterday was a full blown cold so resulted in a not so stylish outfit of jeans and a hoodie but after a good nights sleep I have feeling a lot more like myself!

Today I have gone for a smarter look as I am off to the theatre tonight to see Book of Mormon. Beyond excited!

I am wearing a lace skirt from H&M, slogan tee from Zara and my wedge sneakers from Sainsburys. My jacket is one  you have all seen before but this Topshop sequined number is still a firm favourite.

I am loving this simple tee – the classic shape is great but the elongated arms mean you get a little peek of what’s underneath (coral bra from Sainsburys if you must know) – I always feel a little rock chick when wearing this as it is not my normal style.

Will definitely be getting back on track with my outfit posts but make sure to follow my Instagram account (sweet4ellie) as I am always updating daily x

One thought on “Slogan tee

Say hello....

