Spring shades

IMG_20130423_073710 IMG_20130423_073802 IMG_20130423_073838 (1) IMG_20130423_073912

The sun is shining and you can’t help but be in a good mood!

It is such a relief to be wearing less layers and kicking back in loafers! I am wearing khaki jeans from Zara, denim shirt from Primark and white jacket also from Zara. On my feet are my trusty (and well-worn) tan loafers from River Island.

I am wearing a simple gold chain that my mother gave me – I do love when I can wear something that has some history behind it!

I bought the white Zara jacket last year but haven’t really had a chance to wear it much – other than monochrome I feel white always sits well with lighter shades so hopefully now that the warmer weather is here it will have many more outings!

Hope you are all enjoying the sunshine!

Say hello....

