Parisian

IMG_20130415_074254 IMG_20130415_074344 IMG_20130415_074420

What a glorious weekend – it finally feels like Spring has arrived and it is so nice to not have to wear so many layers.

That said it is still not warm enough to forgo the tights – despite many people walking around in shorts and tees yesterday.

Today I am wearing a black skirt from River Island paired with my french themed jumper from Topshop. On my feet are my burgundy pumps from Zara.

IMG_20130414_003731 IMG_20130414_003610

At the weekend I was out in Hoxton and wore black jeans from Gap and my NYC tee from Zara. Hair was curls, curls and more curls but as it was pouring with rain it turned into more soft waves 😦

Oh well – enjoy the sunshine guys!

 

Say hello....

