Celebrating birthdays

image image image imageimageThis weekend is my brother and grandad’s birthdays so I am home celebrating with my nearest and dearest.

Friday night we went out for dinner to celebrate my grandad’s birthday and last night I went out for a delicious Indian to celebrate my brothers!

I wore black leggings from Sainsburys, denim shirt and necklace from Primark and print court from H&M. On my feet from my Zara boots.

I was carrying a gorgeous new bag that was a belated birthday gift from my darling friends – a divine gun-metal grey Whistles bag which I already absolutely love!

Apologies about the slightly blurry images – the lighting wasn’t great

2 thoughts on “Celebrating birthdays

    • sweet4ellie says:

      Thank you! It was rather a thrown together outfit as no matter how much planning I do beforehand I never feel like I have the right things when away from home!

Say hello....

