Khaki and burgundy

Saturday I wore my bargain leather trousers that I picked up for £4 from H&M! I nearly wept with excitement when I spotted them in the sale rail at the new Oxford Street store!

I paired them with a white tee and khaki jacket both from Topshop and my wedge sneakers from Sainsburys. Kept the look very casual as I really wanted the trousers to do the talking!

Hope everyone has had a good Easter!

Saturday's Outfit

Saturday’s Outfit

Leather love

Leather love

From where I am standing

From where I am standing

 

Say hello....

