Pairing jewels

Shades that is.

Yesterday I wore jeans from Zara, white shirt from Sainsburys worn under a pink silk tee from New Look. Over the top of that I was wearing my Monsoon jumper which I love!

On my feet were my tan boots from Office.

This week is flying by and not sure how I am going to get everything done that I need to before the long Easter weekend! Still roll on tomorrow and then 4 days off!

Tuesday's Outfit

Tuesday’s Outfit

The details

The details

Looking down

Looking down

 

2 thoughts on “Pairing jewels

Say hello....

