Layering up leather, khaki and fur

Friday has come round again and with it another evening of immersive theatre.

I am going with some girlfriends to Wilfred Bagshaw’s Time Emporium after work tonight and I have a feeling it is going to be an experience.

So as I am not entirely sure what tonight involves other than we need to wear earthy(!) tones I have layered up in case I have to spend time outdoors.

I am wearing my leather trousers and burgundy pumps from Zara, grey dress and belt from Primark, khaki jacket from Topshop and faux fur gilet from River Island.

Around my neck is a collection of love from various markets.

Keep warm kids and have a good weekend! x

Friday's dress

Friday’s dress

Khaki and fur layers

Khaki and fur layers

Leather trousers

Leather trousers

Collection of love

Collection of love

 

Say hello....

