Leopard, denim and khaki

Thank goodness it is Friday!

Today I am wearing black leggings from Zara, leopard peplum top and denim shirt both from Sainsburys and khaki jacket from Topshop.

On my feet are my new boots from Zara – really love the colour of these. I had a pair similar that I wore to death as I find they go with pretty much anything so when I saw these in Zara and saw the price (£30) I had to get myself a pair. You can still get them here and they now do them in a fabulous blue as well as black!

Around my neck is a necklace from H&M – like how it adds a bit of glam!

Friday's Outfit

Friday’s Outfit

Layers

Layers

Peplum love

Peplum love

New boots

New boots

Neck attire

Neck attire

 

Say hello....

