Grey and gold

Today it’s all about sequins.

I can’t explain how much I love this jacket from Topshop; every time I pull it on I instantly feel lighter and happier! It has the power to transform any outfit. Such love!

On to the rest of the outfit – I am wearing jeans from Zara, grey tee from Zara, chunky necklace from Accesorize and trainers from Sainsburys.

I have gone for a messy braid in my hair – perfect for day old hair!

Grey tee and denim

Grey tee and denim

Gold sequin love

Gold sequin love

From where I am standing

From where I am standing

Chunky necklace

Chunky necklace

Braided updo

Braided updo

*apologies for the images – the light was really bizarre in my room this morning!

Say hello....

