Sequin and tweed

Happy Friday everyone!

So today is another dreary day in London and I have tried to brighten it up a little with sequins and sparkle!

I am wearing jeans and tweed blazer from Zara and a silk shirt from Dorothy Perkins worn under a sequined jumper from H&M.

On my feet I have my Clarks boots and I am toting around my new favourite bag from Zara.

Friday's Outfit

Friday’s Outfit

Close up

Close up

Black leather accessories

Black leather accessories

As every shopping addict knows there comes a point where you need to start de-cluttering your wardrobe and with that in mind I have a pair of shoes up on eBay. They are a gorgeous pair of Kurt Geiger velvet heels that I have only worn twice since buying hence why I am selling them. (I have a firm policy on if I am not using/wearing it frequently it is time to let it go) If any of you are interested in them please check the link here – they are size 7 and in great condition! (unfortunately I am unable to ship outside UK)

Kurt Geiger Evie Heels

Kurt Geiger Evie Heels

Hope you all have a great weekend! x

One thought on “Sequin and tweed

Say hello....

