Leather on leather

So it is wet and miserable…again! Just when you get lulled into nice, sunny, warmer weather the clouds rolls in!

Anyways today I am doubling up on my leather with a skirt and patterned tee both from Zara. Absolutely love this tee with its cut out details as it is edgy enough while the sheer material underneath gives it its femininity.

To break the black up I have slung my denim shirt from Primark over the top and pulled my Sainsburys trainers on to keep the overall look relaxed and casual.

A simple beaded necklace that I think I picked up from a museum completes the look.

Thursdays Outfit

Thursdays Outfit

Close up

Close up

Patterned tee

Patterned tee

Simple gems

Simple gems

Kicks

Kicks

 

 

5 thoughts on “Leather on leather

Say hello....

