Blue and black

Today I am wearing black leggings and a black blazer both from Zara with my sequined squirrel jumper from Monsoon. I love how the bright blue colour and fun imagery lifts an outfit and makes it more informal.

On my feet are my Clarks biker boots and I am toting around my blue suede bag from Rings and Tings.

Around my neck is a beaded bib necklace from Zara.

Wednesday's Outfit

Wednesday’s Outfit

Close up

Close up

Beads and gems

Beads and gems

Bright blue accessories

Bright blue accessories

 

2 thoughts on “Blue and black

Say hello....

