Khaki Gold

I am slightly more casual today as I am feeling rather burnt out after a hectic week with a different engagement each evening!

I am wearing jeans from Zara, white shirt from Sainsburys and khaki jacket from Topshop. It’s no secret that I am like a magpie when it comes to sparkly items so when I saw this jacket I knew it would have to be mine!

And I am so glad it is as it is such a versatile piece; casual style with an injection of glamour!

Friday's Outfit

Friday’s Outfit

Details

Details

On my feet is my Just Sheepskin boots and I am toting around my Mulberry bag.

Tan accesories

Tan accesories

I am wearing my hair in one of my favourite hairstyle – a braided up-do!

Braided kinda day

Braided kinda day

Oh hey

Oh hey

Hope you are all having a fabulous Friday x

Say hello....

