Leopard and fur

Today I am wearing a leopard print skirt from ASOS (similar here), grey long sleeve from Primark and fur gilet from Debenhams.

On my feet are my new Zara boots and around my neck is a chunky stone necklace from Accesorize.

Bag candy comes in the form of my Mulberry – I do smile whenever I see that little tree winking back at me!

Thursday's Outfit

Thursday’s Outfit

Details

Details

Print attack

Print attack

Chunky stones

Chunky stones

The bigger picture

The bigger picture

Hello you lovely thing you!

Hello you lovely thing you!

5 thoughts on “Leopard and fur

  1. Katie Elliott says:

    Hi there! Loving your blog, my name is Katie Elliott I am the creator of Tag a Trend.co.uk (www.tagatrend.co.uk)
    The website works like this: each week I announce a new fashion trend, and people then tag themselves on Facebook wearing that trend.
    This is done by tagging their picture with the Tag a Trend Facebook page.
    The other option is to directly add your pics to the facebook wall at http://www.facebook.com/TagATrend or to email pics to kte20@hotmail.com.
    The best pics then appear on my site.

    This week’s trend is ‘Safari Style’ and as I can see you are loving the trend, I thought you might be interested in getting involved and tagging yourself in something Safari!
    The picture will appear on both my site and Facebook (both with a direct link back to your blog.)
    Look forward to hearing from you!
    Katie

Say hello....

