In shades of blue…

Today I am wearing new trousers that I picked up from Sainsbury’s when I was last home. I really love the pattern of these trousers – they remind me of a Japanese print – very oriental!

I have teamed it with a bright blue shirt from H&M and finished with my fur gilet from Debenhams. During these colder months I wear this to death as it such a handy item for layering up and more importantly for warmth!

Tuesday's Outfit

Tuesday’s Outfit

Details..

Details..

I was digging around in my necklaces and came across this necklace from Banana Republic that I had forgotten all about! Love the simplicity!

Neck attire...

Neck attire…

Today's arm swag

Today’s arm swag

On my feet are sparkly brogues from Clarks which are great for lifting an outfit on a grey and wet day!

Brogues...

Brogues…

2 thoughts on “In shades of blue…

Say hello....

