Rocking animal print…

Happy Friday everyone!

This week has flown by and tonight I am off to a screening of Shawshank Redemption by Future Cinema. I am not entirely sure what to expect but it has been their most popular one to date so I imagine it’s going to be an experience.

As part of the joining instructions we have been told to wear black trousers and a white t-shirt – I have no idea why but I have gone along with it!

So I am wearing my black jeans from Gap, white tee from Topshop, grey jumper that I picked up in France and my new leopard print coat from H&M. You can still get it here – although I managed to grab it in the sale for about half the price.

Friday's Outfit

Friday’s Outfit

Close up - grr!

Close up – grr!

Curl in my hair...

Curl in my hair…

Boooties

Boooties

I am loving this jacket – animal print is always in fashion and I love the boldness of this jacket. I love that you can push the sleeves up and see the contrasting lining – already can tell this is going to become a firm wardrobe favourite.

On my feet I have my trusty Clarks boots and I have accesorised with a simple necklace from Accesorize.

Hope you all have a great day! x

12 thoughts on “Rocking animal print…

Say hello....

