Wearing pattern…

My housemate thinks my trousers look like pajama bottoms and maybe they do but I can’t help but love them!

I am wearing my bargain M&S patterned trousers that are oh so comfy. I picked them up in the sale for £16 and even though this is their first outing I have already planned a dozen outfits which I can wear them with!

To make them not look so much like sleepwear I have teamed them with a sequin tee from House of Frazer, a navy cardigan from H&M and my faux fur gilet from Debenhams.

On my feet I am wearing my Whistles boots and on my lips I am wearing my Clinique Chubby Stick in Roomiest Rose. I absolutely love the colour and feel of this lip pencil cum lipstick. It is so easy to apply and really moisturises my lips which is a bonus as I suffer from dry lips and am constantly applying lip balm.

Thursday's Outfit

Thursday’s Outfit

Details..

Details..

Simple necklaces...

Simple necklaces…

Messy bun kinda day..

Messy bun kinda day..

Zara bag, Clinique Lips and Whistle Boots

Zara bag, Clinique Lips and Whistle Boots

Whistle Boots

Whistle Boots

 

4 thoughts on “Wearing pattern…

Say hello....

