Dreaming of warmer weather..

I am eagerly awaiting not only the arrival of warmer weather but also that of a new swimsuit that I have ordered from H&M.

hmprod

I love the pattern and the fact that it is only £19.99 – you can still get it here.

With the arrival of new purchases I thought I would do a little round-up of the things I am currently lusting over…

Marc by Marc Jacobs Rose Gold and Leather Watch – £139

1460322_fpx.tif

ASOS Dark Wash Denim Dungarees – £45

asosdung

Valentino Noir 100 Leather Pump – £620

0454375985309_247x329

The last is possibly a little far-fetched but a girl can dream…. x

One thought on “Dreaming of warmer weather..

Say hello....

