NYC…

Happy Friday everyone!

Today I am in travel gear as I’m heading home to my dearest mother for a much-needed weekend of R&R! I am wearing skinny denim, NYC tee and bright blazer all from Zara and leopard booties from Clarks.

Although the weather is warming up you still need a scarf and my chunky knit from Gap is seeing my through these cold snaps.

That said the sun is shining so time to debut my new sunnies – an absolute bargain from M&S for £9.50 which you can get here. Totally in love with them!

Friday NYC

Friday NYC

Close up

Close up

The details...

The details…

4 thoughts on “NYC…

Say hello....

