LPD…

Little Pink Dress that is…

Even though it really isn’t warm enough I am wearing a dress from Sainsbury’s which I love as it has tiny swans all over it. So sweet! Over the top I am wearing my gilet from River Island and around my neck I have got a tiny ‘love’ necklace from Accesorize and a gem necklace also from River Island.

I have gone for a messy side bun and teamed it with simple make-up to finish the look!

LPD...

LPD…

Another layer...

Another layer…

Simple...

Simple…

Messy bun kinda day...

Messy bun kinda day…

6 thoughts on “LPD…

Say hello....

