Thinking about the weekend…

Not the one coming but the one just gone! Round up of what I wore and why!

Saturday day I had a few errands to run so kept it casual with the softest grey leggings from Mint Velvet, denim shirt from Primark and my faux fur gilet from Debenhams. On my feet were my Just Sheepskin boots – the perfect thing for keeping my feet warm! I also wore my blue bobble hat from River Island.

Saturday day errands

Saturday day errands

Details

Details

Blue bobble head

Blue bobble head

Saturday night was a friend’s 40th birthday party so I wore my black leather panelling leggings, two-tone grey long top and beaded necklace all from Zara. Black booties from Dorothy Perkins completed the look although originally I was going to wear these blue stilettos from Primark but decided against it at the last-minute – hence no photo!

Saturday night

Saturday night

Close up of leather panelling

Close up of leather panelling

The other shoes

The other shoes

Neck attire

Neck attire

Yesterday as I was nursing a slight (major) hangover I crawled out of bed to meet a friend for a long lunch – I wore jeans from Zara, my heart cashmere jumper from Oliver Bonas, grey scarf and my favourite winter coat from Zara.

Sunday lunch

Sunday lunch

In between all this I also managed to sort out my wardrobe and drawers as they had become unbelievably disorganised – I now have a bag ready to go to charity – via my friends first!

Organised chaos..

Organised chaos.. well one third of it

Say hello....

