Sparkly and spangly…

As it’s Friday I thought I would add a little sparkle into my day…

I am wearing gold, sequined shorts from Zara, old silk shirt (that I need to replace) and forest green jumper also from Zara.

Friday's Outfit...

Friday’s Outfit…

Details...

Details…

Neck attire is a tiny gold ‘Love’ necklace from Accesorize. Wrist attire is Michael Kors watch and Marc B by Marc Jacobs bracelet.

'Love'

‘Love’

On my feet is my shimmery brogues from Clarks and my coat is a checked number from Mango.

Shoes and coats..

Shoes and coats..

Hair wise I have gone for a messy braid kinda day…

Messy braid kinda day...

Messy braid kinda day…

Happy Friday everyone x

2 thoughts on “Sparkly and spangly…

Say hello....

