Oh Mickey…

Today I am rather tired after having a fabulous dinner last night with my even more fabulous friend at Yalla Yalla – so much food and not enough time… But well worth a visit if you are ever in the area – you can’t reserve but it is worth the wait!

Serving the most delicious morsels of Beirut street food in a truly cosy atmosphere – I wish I had taken some pictures of the food but truth be told I was so hungry I was more interested in eating than snapping away! Next time I promise!

Anyways today I have gone for a rather casual, laid back outfit consisting of my grey marl dress, denim shirt, chunky knit jumper from Primark and my wedge trainers from Sainsburys. The necklace is from Zara and my fun Mickey Mouse tights are from Primark.

I love how they provide a super fun element without being too cheesy…

Thursday's Outfit

Thursday’s Outfit

Details

Details

Neck attire

Neck attire

Oh Mickey..

Oh Mickey..

2 thoughts on “Oh Mickey…

Say hello....

