Mixing shades and textures…

Sometimes the most simple outfit idea can turn into a really great look!

Today I am wearing a mixture of shades of whites with each item having a slightly different texture.

I am wearing a H&M lace skirt that I picked up in the sales with a silk contrast jumper also from H&M. A faux fur gilet from Debenhams completes the look.

Accessories wise I am wearing my bling necklace from Primark, a chunky knit scarf from Gap, my leopard print booties from Clarks and my favourite bag of the moment from Rings & Tings.

Wednesday's Outfit

Wednesday’s Outfit

Details

Details

The necklace

The necklace

Accessories

Accessories

 

Say hello....

