Neon-tastic…

Today I have gone for a more casual look as I have a site visit later this afternoon that involves me wearing wellies!

So I am wearing Zara jeans, neon striped jumper from Gap (bought in the sale a couple of weeks ago for £19.99) and a neon necklace from H&M.

On my feet I have my gold glitter converse from H&M and I am toting my blue suede bag from Rings & Tings.

Tuesday's Outfit

Tuesday’s Outfit

Close up neon...

Close up neon…

Neon love...

Neon love…

Accessories..

Accessories..

As I have dyed my hair recently and gone slightly darker I am having to adjust my make up to suit and one thing I have found I can wear easier is bold lipstick so today I have Revlon Cherry Blossom on. I’m not really much of a lipstick gal but I do like the way it pulls this look together!

Revlon Cherry Blossom

Revlon Cherry Blossom

5 thoughts on “Neon-tastic…

  1. meetmeattheboutique says:

    I love that Jumper! I now need to resist the urge to shop ha ha ha 🙂 I’ve recently changed my hair too, It can be so strange to adjust but it’s so much fun. As they say a change is as good as a holiday 🙂

Say hello....

