My week on Instagram…

This week I have been absorbed in a work project for a well known DIY chain so haven’t spent much time in anything other than my work boots and hoodies.

However looking back through my Instagram account (sweet4ellie) I realise I have taken quite a few images that sum up my week nicely…

Adrian Higgins 'Dancing Hares'

Adrian Higgins ‘Dancing Hares’

Work

Work

Fresh tulips

Fresh tulips

Friday's outfit..

Friday’s outfit..

Details...

Details…

By my bed...

By my bed…

Barry M nails...

Barry M nails…

Friday's outfit..

Friday’s outfit..

Bag love...

Bag love…

Saturday's outfit...

Saturday’s outfit…

Hello new hair colour...

Hello new hair colour…

Treats for the family...

Treats for the family…

Saturday night party...

Saturday night party…

My week has consisted of new artwork arriving (Adrian Higgins), paint filled jam jars, fresh flowers, mini moustaches, black and gold speckled nails, bird paperweights, squirrel jumpers, new hair colour, posh chocolates and a Hooter tee…

One thought on “My week on Instagram…

Say hello....

