Having a splurge…

So although I have been consumed with work this week I did manage to find time to indulge in some retail therapy. And I thought I would share with you lovely lot my latest purchases…

Primark £12 bargain...

Primark £12 bargain…

New shoes...

New shoes…

Fell in love with these gorgeous, vibrant red shoes from Primark no less. And at only £12 they are a real bargain..

New jumper love...

New jumper love…

Cashmere blend jumper that is the softest thing I have ever tried on…

Dainty rings...

Dainty rings…

Set of three simple rings from Boots for £5… Really into simple stacked rings at the moment…

Vera Moda sale dress...

Vera Moda sale dress…

Gorgeous Vera Moda dress in the sale at £25 – it is covered in the most delicate sequins and fits like a dream

Primark £5 shorts...

Primark £5 shorts…

Another sale item – this time these canary yellow shorts with leather trim for £5 from Primark. I can’t normally get away with wearing yellow even though it is one of my favourite colours however as these won’t be anywhere near my face I think I’ll be okay!

New purchases...

New purchases…

I just love waking up and seeing shiny new things in my room….

Have you guys been buying anything exciting recently? X

7 thoughts on “Having a splurge…

Say hello....

