Out and about in stripes…

It feels like I have spent most of this year in jogging bottoms and pj’s so today I thought I would glam it up a little and wear my trusty black ballerina skirt from Miss Selfridge.

Tuesday's Outfit

Tuesday’s Outfit

Details...

Details…

I have teamed it with a striped fitted tee from Zara and a pink blush blazer from H&M. Around my neck I am wearing a bit of sparkle from Topshop and I am also wearing my new ‘Love’ ring from a great online boutique called Rings and Tings. They have some great pieces at really reasonable prices.

Topshop bling

Topshop bling

Little Love ring

Little Love ring

I bought this ring as well as a this gorgeous blue suede bag which I will do a post on later!

As it is still extremely cold here I am wrapped up in my faux fur coat that I bought forever ago from Debenhams and my wooly hat from New Look.

Faux fur

Faux fur

4 thoughts on “Out and about in stripes…

Say hello....

