Obsessed with pinning on Pinterest…

So I have been on Pinterest for a couple of months now and like the rest of the population I am totally obsessed.

I could (and often will) spend hours on this nifty little website exploring and discovering new outfit ideas, home decor inspiration as well as various quotes, images and cool tricks and tips!

As you will see I have various boards on the go – including one for this blog – so if you are already a member would be great to connect and if you haven’t yet joined I would highly recommend it!

You can find me here….

 

3 thoughts on “Obsessed with pinning on Pinterest…

  1. vogueandheels says:

    I was the same way when I first got my Pinterest, but lately I’ve been busy on other things that I forgot I even had one. This post reminded me why I should go back and start using it again! Thanks!

    -Vogue&Heels
    vogueandheels.wordpress.com

Say hello....

