A dork…

I couldn’t resist wearing my new ‘Dork’ tee that I picked up from Primark today. As the temperature is not getting much above zero it is all about layers so I am wearing my tee over a dark grey long t-shirt with my black denim jeans from Gap. On my feet are my trusty Clarks biker boots which are keeping my feet dry and toasty.

Dork tee...

Dork tee…

Close up...

Close up…

Accessories are simple with my Michael Kors watch and gold chunky necklace from Accesorize.

Barry M Lilac Nails

Barry M Lilac Nails

After weeks of not wearing any nail varnish, I finally got the energy to slick on some Barry M lilac nail polish. I love this colour as it is such a pop of fun on my fingertips and the pastel colour makes me think of the not so distant Springtime!

Say hello....

