Getting back into the swing of things…

So some of you may have noticed I have been MIA since just after New Year. Unfortunately on my birthday I started to come down with a fairly awful stomach virus which has totally knocked me out. After several days at home, wrapped up and with a stack of antibiotics I am starting to feel more like myself. Not the most ideal way to start 2013 but oh well!

This has resulted in very little OOTD action on my part as I have mainly been in my pj’s and also all the many posts I had planned seem a little irrelevant now! So what I thought I would do is a quick round-up in pictures – mainly from my Instagram account (sweet4ellie) of what I have been up to over the festive break. (click any of the pictures to see a larger version)

Look forward to getting back into regular posts and kick starting the year proper…

Say hello....

