Catching up: a post from last week

Looking back over my photos from last week I realised I did actually manage to take 3 day’s worth of outfit posts but due to me fighting a bug I didn’t get round to posting them. So I thought I would do a quick outfit round-up now…

Monday’s Outfit

I was wearing my bright blue trousers from H&M, white shirt from Tu @ Sainsburys, burgundy slippers from Zara and necklace from Banana Republic.

Monday's Outfit

Monday’s Outfit

Close up

Close up

On my feet

On my feet

Tuesday’s Outfit

New purchase of the softest suede leggings from Mint Velvet topped with a blue shirt from H&M and my new wedge trainers from Sainsburys. Necklace is from Accessorize.

Tuesday's Outfit

Tuesday’s Outfit

On my feet

On my feet

Details

Details

Messy hair kinda day

Messy hair kinda day

Wednesday’s Outfit

Swan dress and necklace from Tu @ Sainsbury’s – total bargain in the sales at £7.50 for the dress!

Wednesday's Outfit

Wednesday’s Outfit

Close up

Close up

Pattern

Pattern

3 thoughts on “Catching up: a post from last week

Say hello....

