Rocking out…

In my Zara eagle tee. This tee is just the right side of edgy and whenever I wear it makes me feel super rock chick…

I’m wearing it with my black flared skirt from River Island and my denim jacket from Topshop. On my feet I have my chunky black biker boots and on my head I am wearing my bright blue bobble hat from River Island.

Hope you all are having a fantastic Thursday – only one more day until Christmas holidays begin! x

Thursday's Outfit

Thursday’s Outfit

Details

Details

Oh hey...

Oh hey…

Say hello....

