Recovering…

From the weekend…. I was still not over last week’s cold when I ventured to a Christmas house party on Saturday night and boy did I pay for it yesterday!

So let’s start with what I wore on Saturday night – I went with my black leggings with leather look detailing from Tu @ Sainsburys, my ‘mon cherie’ tee from River Island, pink necklace from H&M and my new favourite jacket from Topshop. I also doubled up on the gold glitter with my glitter trainers also from H&M.

Saturday's Outfit

Saturday’s Outfit

Details

Details

Back to today – after spending all of yesterday feeling sorry for myself I am still wrapping up against the elements and picking cosy separates! I am wearing tights, my blush jumper dress from H&M and my faux fur from River Island.

Monday's Outfit

Monday’s Outfit

Close up

Close up

4 thoughts on “Recovering…

Say hello....

