Hiding under my desk..

Feeling a little delicate today with a combination of a rather full on cold and our work Christmas drinks last night. So whilst curled up under my desk I thought I would do a quick round up of the last couple of days…

Tuesday’s Outfit

I wore my black flare skirt and blue shirt from River Island, green jumper from Zara and my wedge booties.

Tuesday's Outfit

Tuesday’s Outfit

Details

Details

Wednesday’s Outfit

Black jeans from Gap, glitter trainers, coral jumper and fuscia necklace from H&M with my parka coat from Zara.

Wednesday's Outfit

Wednesday’s Outfit

Details

Details

The shoes

The shoes

Today’s Outfit

I have gone casual as it far too difficult to be creative this morning! I am wearing jeans from Zara, mint tee from F&F at Tesco, cashmere cardigan from Zara, scarf from Gap and my Just Sheepskin boots.

Thursday's Outfit

Thursday’s Outfit

Cosy

Cosy

Say hello....

