Looking back…

Over the last week as I haven’t had a chance to update you all on my whereabouts.

I actually tend to use Instagram to document a lot of what I get up to daily so I thought it would be nice to do a quick run through of this week’s favourite pics.

My username is sweet4ellie if you want to follow me….

Gin cocktail in a paint tin...

Gin cocktail in a paint tin…

An almost purchase...

An almost purchase…

Delicious lunchtime treat

Delicious lunchtime treat

Flowers for my mama...

Flowers for my mama…

Huts on the beach...

Huts on the beach…

The east coast…

View from the car…

Perfect hot chocolate…

Newest addition to the family – Minnie…

 

Say hello....

