Weekly round up…

Apologies for the distinct lack of posts over the last few days – I have been indulging in some R&R in Norwich whilst visiting the family!

So to get us back up to speed I thought I would do a quick weekly round-up (give or take a few days!)…

Wednesday 7th Nov

Wednesday was fairly relaxed as I was indulging in some light shopping with my mother. She is one of the few people I can shop with – mostly I am a solitary shopper.

I was wearing my Zara jeans, grey Topshop tee and mint green Zara tank jumper. I had picked up some new bangles from Accessorize at Liverpool Street station. I was drawn to them as they remind me of the Cartier bracelet I am lusting after. At £4,050 each these will probably stay on my ‘If I win the lottery wish list’…

Wednesday’s Outfit

Shopping…

Thursday 8th Nov

It was all about the comfort on Thursday as I was wearing my khaki jeans from Zara and a chunky cable knit jumper from Primark. I had a new knot ring from Accessorize (again a station purchase) and as it was day old hair I wore it in a chunky braid. To add warmth I wore my faux fur neck scarf from Zara.

Thursday’s Outfit

Thursday’s Braid

Saturday 10th Nov

When I am at home with nowhere to go I like to wear cosy casuals such as my cobalt blue Hollister trackies, my H&M ‘little white tee’ and my Zara cashmere cardigan – the ultimate in lazy weekend wear!

Saturday’s Slouchy Outfit

4 thoughts on “Weekly round up…

Say hello....

