Wearing layers…

I’m off to Norwich later to see my mama so excuse the half packed suitcase in the background of the pictures!

Today I am wearing my Clarks Biker Boots, my black maxi skirt from Zara, a denim shirt from Sainsburys, my cosy cashmere from Zara and then my new winter coat (not so new anymore but it has kinda stuck calling it that) from Zara. I have also topped off the look with my bobble hat…

Stay warm kids!

Tuesday’s Outfit

The details…

Apologies for the state of my mirror – note to self must buy window cleaner! Also the sun was shining really brightly so coupled with the smudges this is not the best picture I have taken!

Say hello....

