Dreaming about…

Pay day always means I spend numerous hours scouring the web trying to decide what to spend my hard-earned cash on.

The current front-runners are these two beauties from ASOS…

ASOS Bandeau with Peplum in Multi Coloured Sequin £35
http://www.asos.com/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=2550144

ASOS Top in Silk Mix and Woodlands Print with Twisted Hem £45
http://www.asos.com/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=2506201

I have already mentally planned them both into my wardrobe – the peplum sequin number I can see working really well for the upcoming party season and the silk shirt is such a classic piece that it will work with most things – but I do like the way it is styled in the photo….*sigh*

Say hello....

