Cosy in cashmere…

I have gone for cosy and comfort today as it feels like one of those days where you really want to still be in your pj’s…

Today I am wearing my trusty jeans from Zara, a peasant top from Forever 21 and my favourite cashmere wrap cardigan from Zara.

I am in love with Zara’s cosy casuals – I actually bought the cardigan from their Home range as I find the fit really great. Definitely the perfect thing for when you want to be wrapped up in comfort!

Wednesday’s Outfit

6 thoughts on “Cosy in cashmere…

  1. CPB says:

    Nice blog! I am enjoying words finally being added to the pictures! (And obviously the pictures themselves are not without charm)

Say hello....

